Tuesday, December 27, 2016

PARRY 174 15C

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/4" (C) - Shank 15 - Rowel 1 1/2" 14 point

Samantha Goodman - St David, Arizona

PARRY 178 10A


Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 10 - Rowel 1 1/2" 12 point flat

Sheryl Robertson - Glendale, Arizona

Monday, December 12, 2016

176 15A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 15 - Rowel 1 1/2" 12 point


 Bill Langemade - Dallas, Texas

Friday, December 9, 2016

PARRY 177 11C

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/4" (C) - Shank 11 - Rowel 1 1/4" 10 point flat

Adam McCabe - Mesa, Arizona

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

PARRY 175 C


Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/4" (C) - Heart Chihuahua - Rowel 2" 10 point

Ron Monroe - Arivaca, Arizona

Friday, September 16, 2016

PARRY 172 2A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 2 - Rowel 14 point

Shad Bebee - Ada Oklahoma

PARRY 171 2A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 2 - Rowel  1/2" 14 point

Shad BeBee - Ada, Oklahoma



Wednesday, August 31, 2016

PARRY 173 15A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 15 - Rowel - 1 1/2" 16 point

Lex Grooms - Porcupine, SD

Thursday, July 28, 2016

PARRY 170 15C

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/4" (C) - Shank 15 - Rowel 1 1/8" 8 point flat rowel

Lance Brown - SilverLake, Oregon

Thursday, May 12, 2016

PARRY 168 10A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 10 - Rowel 1 1/4" 10 point flat

Taylor Rodeo Committee, Taylor, Arizona

Monday, April 25, 2016

PARRY 161 15A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 11 - Rowel 1 1/2" 14 point

Alan Ladd - Scurry, Texas

Monday, April 18, 2016

PARRY 167 15A

HANDMADE BY LANE PARRY - BAND 1 1/2" (A) - SHANK 15 - ROWEL 1 1/2" 16 POINT

KEN VAN De GRAAFF - MESA ARIZONA

PARRY 166 10A

HANDMADE BY LANE PARRY - BAND 1 1/2 (A) - SHANK 10A - ROWEL 1 1/2" 14 POINT (BLUNT)

CIVITAVECHHIA ROME, ITALY - GIULIO DE DONATIS

Thursday, March 24, 2016

PARRY 165 11A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1  1 1/2" (A) - Shank 11 - Rowel 1 1/2" 16 point

Newt, Norcross - Globe, Arizona



Wednesday, March 9, 2016

PARRY 164 11A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 11 - Rowel 1 1/2" 10 point

George Geisler - Springerville, Arizona


Friday, March 4, 2016

PARRY 163A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank Heart Chihuahua - Rowel 2 1/2" 10 point

Kira Ethridge - Mililani, Hawaii

Thursday, March 3, 2016

PARRY 162A Chihuahua

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 2" Round Chihuahua - 2"  20 point Rowel

Mark, Goodman - Thatcher, Arizona

Saturday, February 6, 2016

PARRY 160 10A

2
Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 10 - Rowel 2" 16 point flat
Wayne Billings - Silver City New Mexico

PARRY 159 13A

Handmade by Lane Parry - Band 1 1/2" (A) - Shank 13 - Rowel 1 5/8" flat 16 point



Kevin Barrowman, Flagler Beach, Florida